test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

State of the Game: July 2013

Comments

• lordkundolordkundo Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    First off lemme start by saying that I am super stoked aboout the advancement of the iconian plot. That is part of what i have been hoping for for the last 2 years. Here is the rest: we need a peace treaty with the klingons. We need an end to the war with the borg..still keep access to the borg STF's, but get them out of the main story..it has stalled for years now. Now we need some iconian STF's, and not just 1 or 2 new missions, we need at least as many as there are borg missions. I know this is alot of work, this is just MY opinion of where we need to be going.
  • danielpenfolddanielpenfold Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    It's good to see that one of these have come out at last :)
    I'm so happy :D
  • lordmanzelotlordmanzelot Member Posts: 468 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Wo are the new enemys. Voth, Malon?
    Subscribed For: 2300+ Days
  • redsnake721redsnake721 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    They must of got there hands on a borg ship by now! Ive destroyed thousands of the things. Id pay the life time sub for a cube!!! As long as it came with 5 weapon slots front and rear and the ability to launch a sphere. ARE YOU READING THIS BRANFLAKES!! life time sub!!

So the Community manager. (That has no say over game developement) is suppose to somehow create a playable Borg cube so that PWE can sell one lifetime sub? Did i get that right?
  • pherraspherras Member Posts: 81 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    So the Community manager. (That has no say over game developement) is suppose to somehow create a playable Borg cube so that PWE can sell one lifetime sub? Did i get that right?

2 lifetime subs lol
    edited July 2013

You did but you ment 2 lifetime Subs. lol
  • redsnake721redsnake721 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2013