test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Game needs a full Character Wipe.

Comments

• braddassbraddass Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 108
    edited May 2013
    I don't care if someone powerleveled or exploited to 60. IMHO that is their loss.

That said, I think it would be really sad if they let he economy be permanently ruined by exploiters before the game actually goes live.
    I am a Lawyer in real life, but I try to roleplay an honorable character ;)
  • tallulahkattallulahkat Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 112 Bounty Hunter
    edited May 2013
    Not everyone thinks the same as you, don't try to force your though into others. Not everyone is lucky to be living with their parents, no school no jobs playing in the computer all day to play a game they had already spent precious time into. Some people in the real world have to wake up at 5:30 in the morning to get to work at 7 AM everyday from money to friday just to get back home at 5-6 PM depending on traffic.

Thank you!

And you sir / mam need to rethink how you talk to people. No where in that whole statement was i forcing my "though " on to anyone.. this is the real world son, everyone is entitled to opinions.. and as you say having to be up at 5:30 and work all the time like I and my husband do, then you really probably do not have much played time under your belt to be worried if a you had a character wipe....

Again not forcing my "though" on anyone just stating an opinion.

Thank you!
  • chronomancerchronomancer Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 1,223
    edited May 2013
    As reluctant as i am I agree this game needs a wipe. Too many exploits is ruining the game. It's a bitter medicine but it must be taken for the long term health of the game.
  • cocksworthcocksworth Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013