test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Missing Uniform Options

Comments

• Archived PostArchived Post Member Posts: 2,264,498 Arc User
    edited February 2010
    I have to say, I'm getting really, really angry about this, considering I paid extra compared to everyone else for stuff that IS NOT IN GAME.

We have been given no ETA, no explanation of what the bug is that is keeping it out.

As a lawyer, I'm almost clinically interested to see what would happen if I sued Gamestop, Trymedia and Cryptic after the inevitably refused to give me a refund for failing to provide everything described.

I am by no means suggesting it happen or saying I'd do so, I'm just curious to see how that would turn out.
    edited February 2010
    The Wrath of Khan Pants can't be black. Thats annoying ~.~
    edited February 2010
    I have to say, I'm getting really, really angry about this, considering I paid extra compared to everyone else for stuff that IS NOT IN GAME.

We have been given no ETA, no explanation of what the bug is that is keeping it out.

As a lawyer, I'm almost clinically interested to see what would happen if I sued Gamestop, Trymedia and Cryptic after the inevitably refused to give me a refund for failing to provide everything described.

I am by no means suggesting it happen or saying I'd do so, I'm just curious to see how that would turn out.

You would win $.35 or whatever the portion of the extra money for the bonus items that are missing is that the court decides is a fair percentage. It would be worth it though, even with five grand in legal fees, just to be able to depose the cryptic staff in person and actually get an effing reply for once.
    edited February 2010
    Raethor wrote:
    The Wrath of Khan Pants can't be black. Thats annoying ~.~

Mine are Black :p
    edited February 2010
    Have you ever heard the phrase "if you arn't helping, you are hindering." How about "if you arn't part of the solution, you are part of the problem."