test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Tired of Guild Shopping? Join [Grievance] !

Comments

• steelheartxsteelheartx Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Cya at the meeting tonight Luna :)
    Looking for a family that you can game with for life? Check out Grievance at www.grievanceguild.com !
  • a1shaina1shain Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Uhm, hello. I've just downloaded the game about an hour or so. So I'm quite really new to the game and I'm looking for some home to go to. I'm a casual player, so can I join this awesome guild? :)
    57y26sm5ypw8n1y4g.jpg
    What is better? To be born good, or to overcome your evil nature through great effort?
  • sykedogsykedog Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Do I have to join a forum to be part of this guild?
  • sardokussardokus Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    a1shain wrote: »
    Uhm, hello. I've just downloaded the game about an hour or so. So I'm quite really new to the game and I'm looking for some home to go to. I'm a casual player, so can I join this awesome guild? :)

Hi I sent you a PM friend with some helpful info. Thanks for showing interest in Grievance.
  • sardokussardokus Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    sykedog wrote: »
    Do I have to join a forum to be part of this guild?

Greetings buddy, I sent you a pm..let me know if you have any other questions.
  • alfredaugustalfredaugust Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited May 2013