Oracle Noob?

Comments

• Hunter_PT - Heavens Tear
    Hunter_PT - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,222 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    So it makes me a noob that i choose to lvl faster then normal? i think not?

Your an idiot you not only oracled but you oracled on an unknown class, therefore your any opinion or advice you give from here on is null and void.
    Executor Of Reunited ~ Level 3 ~ Level 85+ ~ No Drama, No Pressure Faction.

Hunter_PT - Cleric 9X, (Active/Main)
    PoisonedTip - Veno 7x (Retired)
    Skeln - Barbarian 4X (Rarely-Active)
    Hunter_The - BM 1X (Rarely-Active)
  • Ganden - Sanctuary
    Ganden - Sanctuary Posts: 86 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Personally i think many players have created the word "oracle noob" due to jelousy and anger, due to them not being able to oracle them selfs. Put it this way, what if you could get 100 oracles for 50k? hmm i bet 80% of ther whole freakking server would be doing it. And you say im not experienced yet? i already have all the skills a psychic can have, which mean i will master combos and learn to use my skilss wisely aginst the other classes much faster then levling at normal speed.. am i right?
  • Quilue - Sanctuary
    Quilue - Sanctuary Posts: 5,787 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Personally i think many players have created the word "oracle noob" due to jelousy and anger, due to them not being able to oracle them selfs. Put it this way, what if you could get 100 oracles for 50k? hmm i bet 80% of ther whole freakking server would be doing it. And you say im not experienced yet? i already have all the skills a psychic can have, which mean i will master combos and learn to use my skilss wisely aginst the other classes much faster then levling at normal speed.. am i right?

use your skills wisely against what? blue named players? or you going to go white at lvl 71 on Sanctuary? better find some more oracles to buy buddy
    Elena Costel: I wash my hands of this affair.