What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

[Archive] Neverwinter Extended FAQ

Comments

• Options
    kenjidoomkenjidoom Member Posts: 21
    edited May 2013
    Is there a place on the website where we can view a list of abilities for each class?
  • Options
    ambisinisterrambisinisterr Member, Neverwinter Moderator Posts: 10,462 Community Moderator
    edited May 2013
    psendaron wrote: »
    Can you explain to us how party leader is assigned?
    You are better off asking in the other forums. That's not something I have a lot of experience or information on. Other players might have an answer though.
    kenjidoom wrote: »
    Is there a place on the website where we can view a list of abilities for each class?
    Check out The Official Neverwinter Wiki
  • Options
    kenjidoomkenjidoom Member Posts: 21
    edited May 2013
    You are better off asking in the other forums. That's not something I have a lot of experience or information on. Other players might have an answer though.

Check out The Official Neverwinter Wiki

Exactly what I was looking for thank you :)
  • Options
    crazydroid1crazydroid1 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    same problem here
  • Options
    jointheclubjointheclub Member Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Hello! This is a bit off-topic but I don't know where else to post. I am currently downloading the client and I want to know how to pause it. I'm kinda afraid that it will start over again if I just close it. Please advise. Many thanks in advance
  • Options
    sokocansokocan Member Posts: 25 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    what does it mean when it says + 51 power on my dagger?
  • Options
    psendaronpsendaron Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 43
    edited May 2013

I haven't seen any place where that question is answered. Could you give me a specific lead as to where I could possibly find the answer?