test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Tired of Guild Shopping? Join [Grievance] !

Comments

• sardokussardokus Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    phen wrote: »
    I would love to join this guild for Neverwinter. I also play SWTOR, and would like to join them there as well. I am currently waiting for register email at the website so I can formally register for NW guild. Here is hoping I am able to join this guild soon. :)

Phen

Sent you a PM Phen
  • grumma360grumma360 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Hey all, I am brand new to the game and would love a nice place to learn the odds and ends. I went to the official site and I am awaiting the confirmation email so I can formally register. Looking forward to gaming with you all soon.

Grumma
  • sardokussardokus Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    grumma360 wrote: »
    Hey all, I am brand new to the game and would love a nice place to learn the odds and ends. I went to the official site and I am awaiting the confirmation email so I can formally register. Looking forward to gaming with you all soon.

Grumma

Ok Grumma, thanks for your patience. Looking forward to seeing you in game
  • bodawaybodaway Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    This guild sounds perfect. I've registered to your website and am waiting approval. Thanks
  • memo6000memo6000 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 75
    edited April 2013
    I apologize for the back log we had in approving new members. We have had a fantastic group of new members join us for Neverwinter.
    Looking for a family that you can game with for life? Check out Grievance at www.grievanceguild.com
    edited April 2013
    bodaway wrote: »