test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Return of the Old Dungeons - Leveling, but not Epic.

Comments

• Options
    linoge63linoge63 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 373 Arc User
    ghoulz66 said:

WHAT!? No epic ones!? That is the biggest slap to the face. You have any idea how easy and boring the 3-man dungeons are? How does it take months to tweak and release easy fillers that already existed in the first place? You may as well not bother bringing them back.

To you easy is boring, for many many of us that equals enjoyment ...to each her own
  • Options
    silinvhinegurusilinvhineguru Member Posts: 9 Arc User
    Case in point. I started playing again in November after a long break. Made a new character and started fresh. Took me 4 days to get to 61. Ive been at 70 for 90% of my play time since I came back. I've already gotten past the point where any of the dungeons I can queue for are worth running. I really DID enjoy my time at 70 so far, but there's no where else to go. Adding more leveling dungeons and a new Castle Never that is still just Tier 2 is weak. We need something past all that. GG devs. Lights out for neverwinter it seems.
  • Options
    asterotgasterotg Member Posts: 1,742 Arc User
    You dont get it. First we will have to get all the boons, mounts, boosts and stuff, so every class can solo every dungeon, then the Devs will see, that we are done with it and give us new dungeons. Sadly only the GWFs were up to the task so far.
    Chars: CW, DC, GF, GWF, HR and TR.
  • Options
    thefabricantthefabricant Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 5,248 Arc User

All I can say is that I am greatly ashamed to play to know I am associated with, by virtue of playing the game, the kind of people who whine and moan over nothing.

-"WAAA!!! we want to get stronger and have harder content!" Cryptic releases a higher level cap to allow for stronger monsters and skrims/dungeons.