test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

icydrake's GWF PvP Build (mod 10.5) - Speed Demon v7

Comments

• Options
    yuroh#5289 yuroh Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    wassup, im new to neverwinter i've been working hard on deciding which of my class im going to permanently be, and i' ve been reading your build and comments. im a bit confused but im sure its only because of my lack of experience. i have an HR lvl 70 and a GWF lvl 70 i play on xbox. Also i saw your amazing videos on youtube thats how i found you but i have a few questions about this class and build. Does your build work on xbox for mod 6 and will it work in mod 7 for pvp? also does this build work against TRs, HRs, and CWs? Is this build good for pve? i dont mean to annoy you by all of the questions im trying to make sure is it worth it, investing my time into my GWF
  • Options
    icyphishicyphish Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 1,255 Arc User

wassup, im new to neverwinter i've been working hard on deciding which of my class im going to permanently be, and i' ve been reading your build and comments. im a bit confused but im sure its only because of my lack of experience. i have an HR lvl 70 and a GWF lvl 70 i play on xbox. Also i saw your amazing videos on youtube thats how i found you but i have a few questions about this class and build. Does your build work on xbox for mod 6 and will it work in mod 7 for pvp? also does this build work against TRs, HRs, and CWs? Is this build good for pve? i dont mean to annoy you by all of the questions im trying to make sure is it worth it, investing my time into my GWF