Restoring the balance of power.

Options

Comments

• Deadbone - Sanctuary
    Deadbone - Sanctuary Posts: 292 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Options

their lead never trash talk, they avoid drama, realy few of them pk even...

PS: im inactive but still take news of my friends in PWI, why i shouldnt have the right to say what i think just because im inactive? since when this forum is a dictatureship?

The first statement is ********, the second statement is why you believe the first.
  • Oishasan - Sanctuary
    Oishasan - Sanctuary Posts: 217 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Options
    I'm new to the server, and to PWI, but not new to Realm vs Realm and PvP.

That said, the map currently heavily favors Nefarious.

Good for them, if you took them PvE-style, even better for you, but here's the deal...
    You need to hold them,
    if you don't think nor planned to actually 'fight' to hold these lands, then you shouldn't have taken them;
    nor should you complain when other guilds are banding together to attempt take them from you.

You should relish in it, and tempt them to face you...
    that is..if you...
    are worthy of holding the lands in the first place.

Either way,
    good luck to all the factions in the upcoming battles, which I hope ensue..
    and not just forum banter.
    Oishasan
    Light Armor build, Support Cleric

Kenmei
    Barbarian, feral build

amale
    Arcane Veno
    Beetle Wrangler
  • Stickygreen - Heavens Tear
    Stickygreen - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,158 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Options
    I'm new to the server, and to PWI, but not new to Realm vs Realm and PvP.

That said, the map currently heavily favors Nefarious.

Good for them, if you took them PvE-style, even better for you, but here's the deal...
    You need to hold them,
    if you don't think nor planned to actually 'fight' to hold these lands, then you shouldn't have taken them;