What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

[Archive] Neverwinter Extended FAQ

Comments

• Options
    andre666nzandre666nz Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Quick question. Is it possible to view how long you have spent playing the game?
  • Options
    ambisinisterrambisinisterr Member, Neverwinter Moderator Posts: 10,462 Community Moderator
    edited July 2013
    Sorry I have been quite preoccupied for the last few days (such as having little to no internet access)
    rrwalden wrote: »
    How long can unsold items sit in the mail before being deleted?

As far as I know forever. Put it this way I have mail from April 25. :)

Sorry, haven't checked the forums since I started playing, I'm sure this has been answered before, but... Does this also apply to items? (Like when my Control Wizard finds something that my Great Weapon Fighter could use)

You can mail unbound items to other characters.

andre666nz wrote: »
    Quick question. Is it possible to view how long you have spent playing the game?

Not at this time to the best of my knowledge.
  • Options
    ima2lazy4nameima2lazy4name Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Would be appreciated if I got an answer from anybody.

I'm currently trying to get in a party with a friend, but we cannot see each other in-game, even though we are in the same shard, Beholder. Does anybody know how to fix it so we can see each other?
  • Options
    ambisinisterrambisinisterr Member, Neverwinter Moderator Posts: 10,462 Community Moderator
    edited July 2013
    Would be appreciated if I got an answer from anybody.

I'm currently trying to get in a party with a friend, but we cannot see each other in-game, even though we are in the same shard, Beholder. Does anybody know how to fix it so we can see each other?