Options

Dry Docking Is Coming!

14567810»

Comments

• Options
    phoenix841phoenix841 Member Posts: 486 Arc User
    edited November 2015
    bulvyne wrote: »
    Just my 2 bars of gold-pressed latinum, of course.
    I think you mean two strips. ;)

As for drydock, there are two issues with it that make it useless to me:
    1) Item storage, or lack thereof
    2) Loadout tray configurations lost

The tray configurations are the single most annoying thing about changing ships. My tray gets scrambled every time, even the powers that aren't ship related.

I have zero interest in resetting my tray abilities for a ship I already did it once for before.
    The only use I have for drydock is for ships I've never used before.

I can deal with the lack of keeping inventory, If and only if, the loadout tray is saved.

I hope the devs will consider that improvement in the future, especially considering the current pricing others have mentioned.
    LTS Since Beta (Jan 2010).
  • Options
    tempus64tempus64 Member Posts: 806 Arc User
    edited November 2015
    Yep, Gold member here as well and I only have 5 slots.

Edit: Had a look around and found that the devs are aware of the bug and are working on it.
  • Options
    aesicaaesica Member Posts: 736 Arc User
    phoenix841 wrote: »
    bulvyne wrote: »
    Just my 2 bars of gold-pressed latinum, of course.
    I think you mean two strips. ;)

As for drydock, there are two issues with it that make it useless to me:
    1) Item storage, or lack thereof
    2) Loadout tray configurations lost

The tray configurations are the single most annoying thing about changing ships. My tray gets scrambled every time, even the powers that aren't ship related.

I have zero interest in resetting my tray abilities for a ship I already did it once for before.
    The only use I have for drydock is for ships I've never used before.

I can deal with the lack of keeping inventory, If and only if, the loadout tray is saved.