Install Arc
Options

Let's Trade Foundry Reviews!

1111213141517»

Comments

• Options
    starfarerthetastarfarertheta Member Posts: 740 Arc User
    edited April 2014
    Thank you for your review helixfungus! Good idea on removing the 'no combat' disclaimer in the description. I suppose it was obvious that a lot of the tension will evaporate if the player already has a good idea on what to expect.

I'll try addressing some of the other things that you have pointed out, such as adding in more stuff to explore (something that I now know how to do well after making Escalation.)

Edit: I have added more things to find in the space segments of the mission.
  • Options
    tridentkillatridentkilla Member Posts: 15 Arc User
    edited April 2014
    I'm a first time mission builder and would love to get some reviews on my first mission.

Tyranny of the Tal Shiar

Author: Blucher
    ID: ST-HE2SNQF50
    Faction: Federation
    Level Requirement: 16+
    Length: 20 minutes or so.
    Features:
    -story(limited),-space combat,-ground combat.

Synopsis:
    You are called to rid Archer of a Tal Shiar occupying force.

It's a pretty simple mission, designed to introduce a character that you'll see on the second part, so as to open the door to more missions.

My primary concern was working with triggers for the second map, would love to get feed back on what you guys think.
  • Options
    zorbanezorbane Member Posts: 1,617 Arc User
    edited April 2014
    heya starfarertheta I added all your missions to the list, thanks for playing the other ones.

tridentkilla to get your mission on the list please play a mission that's currently on the list

http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showpost.php?p=11749701&postcount=2
    StarbaseUGC Discord Chat
    Foundry Mission Database
    Check out my Foundry missions:
    Standalone - The Great Escape - The Galaxy's Fair - Purity I: Of Denial - Return to Oblivion