NOTICE: Server Maintenance COMPLETE

Options

Comments

• Devil_Vergil - Lost City
    Devil_Vergil - Lost City Posts: 224 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    ya those new wings look badass i hope they are for real, if thats the case my archer mite have to pick them up ;)

and as for the maintenance we ALL KNOW nothing will get fixed lol, if anything new bugs will sprout up lol, but im with everyone on the RUBBERBAND thing NEEDS to be fixed..but it HAS been around since i started playing so i DOUBT they will fix it

but either way no MATTER what they do a once a week maintenance is always good at least to clear out the servers for at least a couple hrs and have a lag free west arch for maybe an hr which is always nice lol ;)

EDIT: OOOHHHHHH are they finally puttin in the head fashion??
  • FoxyFelicia - Heavens Tear
    FoxyFelicia - Heavens Tear Posts: 502 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    Umm, why is everybody so negative against the patches? i know, i know, i am new and all and may not know about the patches. But still. why is everyone so mad? o_O
    NOT trying to flame (hate; sorry if I am, GM's ><), but they occasionally wreck the game one way or another b:avoid
    [My personal quote]

"Sometimes you just wanna break away from it all but can't... so what do you do?"
    [An accident]

Aside from the sig I'll be using once it's done being colored (thanks for making it, Flauschkatze), I refuse to post any more pics on these forums. I've learned my lesson, and I don't wanna risk getting in trouble again by accident.
    [Special thanks]

=ಥ.ಥ= <-- Thank you, Konariraiden, for making this kitty sauce face for me, nya~ =^.^=
  • Coshten - Sanctuary
    Coshten - Sanctuary Posts: 92 Arc User
    edited January 2010
    Options
    Amazing joke Coshten. XD

ty ty b:thanks i am partly interested in waiting to see how this patch turns out but more sleep deprived... can't decide which one outweighs the other yet... lol