Money making : How to do it.

Comments

• Thefriendomg - Sanctuary
    Thefriendomg - Sanctuary Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited October 2009
    great guide

im goona fly around alot more now becuase i can use my flying swordb:victory

btw is selling stuff u bought from boutique at the auctioneer a good thing?
    if so i could be rich
  • Mariath - Heavens Tear
    Mariath - Heavens Tear Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited October 2009
    The guide is very good.

I personally lack of cash and i would really like to see a lvl system on grinding/collecting on each class, if you can share the info please be so kind =)

Also, where is the AH? I seem to be gone the wrong way, of buyng the "regular" gear from the shops :/
  • Mooniey - Harshlands
    Mooniey - Harshlands Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    where is the auction at? I just started playing the game a few days ago and i have no idea were to go to buy things
  • andracil
    andracil Posts: 2,949 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    Just find an auctioneer in any of the big towns.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • darkmagician1984
    darkmagician1984 Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    hi every one
    when i was playing i lost my action bar which have the
    f1,f1, to f6
    now i cant see the bar or use it
    and the other one was close
    can any one help me to bring them on my scren
    ?????
    neeed help with that
  • Abide - Harshlands
    Abide - Harshlands Posts: 92 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    Try Preessing "TAB KEY"

Anyways this is one smart guild tbh.

Almost a Year OLD!!!! 12-1-08 { START DAY }
    ~! Pkers Cons !~