Things you don't want to hear a high level say (all classes).

Options

Comments

• Vienna - Dreamweaver
    Vienna - Dreamweaver Posts: 71 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Options
    As a cleric, >>> I CAN TANK <<< from archers & sins, and the whorst thing is, they love to tank more as any Bm or Barbarian.
    I have also a Psychic, there i don't care much, since people drain nerves from the tank & cleric.
  • Michael_Dark - Lost City
    Michael_Dark - Lost City Posts: 9,091 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Options
    In a GV culti squad:

101 Barb "I've never done GV before... I don't know what to do. I'm sorry, I'll be useless".

Me "Just go through that portal over there and dig these chests... ignore the mobs"

Barb goes through the portal as I gather the 1st wave...

barb has acquired 1 celebean

Me "..."

/facepalm

Yes, I did try to show him how to gather mobs and I did try instructing him in vent. He was timid and afraid and I had more hp buffed than he did in human form. I tried to show him how to round up mobs... telling him when to turtle, roar, and other stuff during 4th wave. He kept dying. I played barb and bm on a full run while the barb sat there and mostly single-attacked mobs.
    I post in forums. This one and others. That's why I post.
  • Dagger_Wish - Dreamweaver
    Dagger_Wish - Dreamweaver Posts: 21 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Options
    convo between me and 97 bm in FC

Me:hey bro can u HF on my spark on next boss
    BM:nope
    Me:nope?
    BM:i dont have axes
    Me ok

2nd run in FC

Me:bro can u buy crapy NPC axes just to hf it would make our run faster
    BM:nope
    BM:i dont have HF ima poleblade/fist build
    Me:good bye everyone *leaves squad*
    Life is a waste of time and time is a waste of life, so waste your time and have the time of your life !
  • Qingzi - Harshlands
    Qingzi - Harshlands Posts: 232 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Options