"Legends" of Sanctuary

Options

Comments

• lesspewpewmoreqq
    lesspewpewmoreqq Posts: 24 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    imakeyouqq wrote: »
    The old swoosh probably, I used to ask her questions about the wiz class back when I was a newbie since she played it MY-EN version. The current swoosh used to ask me questions :P

current swoosh is a nublet.

old swoosh was uber awesome as a player and a person
  • TheDan - Sanctuary
    TheDan - Sanctuary Posts: 3,495 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    Current swoosh is not the brother either, the brother quit this June when he moved to somewhere in Asia along with his racing bike. Don't know who it is anymore ha.
    BM PvP Guide: pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=1320761

YouTube channels: youtube.com/TheDan912 and youtube.com/TheDanPWI
  • Akasera - Sanctuary
    Akasera - Sanctuary Posts: 66 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    I'm a legend? b:shocked

In the end, this is all pretty arbitrary, but gotta say I'm amazed no one mentioned Milari, always assumed she was far more known than I was. To be honest, she was more important to Leg. She was one of the founding members, the leader of it during the time it became the second faction to gain land, and I think she beat me out for tenure taking into account the two periods of time she was lead (first left early December, than came back and was lead for a couple months in spring). Probably one of the nicest and (overly) helpful on server too.

I think she was basically the Leg equivalent of Sasaki, and certainly a better people person than I was b:surrender
  • MystiMonk - Sanctuary
    MystiMonk - Sanctuary Posts: 4,286 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    What about Dark Kuma or GodsFear?I would say he is No1.
    Looking for a decent casual understanding Faction.
  • Herne_Hunter - Sanctuary
    Herne_Hunter - Sanctuary Posts: 508 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options