test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Unexpected Server Problems - 12/31/14 (Resolved)

1111213141517»

Comments

• Options
    rhoricrhoric Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited January 2015
    How do you know that they are not working on it and they do have to sleep.
  • Options
    lewstelamon01lewstelamon01 Member Posts: 7,415 Arc User
    edited January 2015
    The bottom line is that at the present there is no published ETA. It is not productive discussion to argue over why.
    ROLL TIDE ROLL

Great Weapon Fighter: Because when is today not a good day to die?

PC and PS4 player. Proud Guildmaster for PS4 Team Fencebane. Rank 5 Officer for PC Team Fencebane. Visit us at http://fencebane.shivtr.com
  • Options
    trixxistarrtrixxistarr Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited January 2015
    I am new to game an getting my feet wet. I shortly discovered this wonderful gateway thing and now its down lol I hope it gets fix soon. Would love to see how this impacts my game as far as what I am reading on what it does. :cool:
  • Options
    farla47farla47 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 149 Arc User
    edited January 2015
    Bleh, 7-9 slots of professions on 15 toons in-game is so tedious. Not to mention impossible during work days. Hope the gateway is up soon!
    (almost)All my friends are Imaginary!
  • Options
    hundetrenerenhundetreneren Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 35
    edited January 2015
    Gateway.... I didnt know I loved it so much until it was gone - the sadness... 22 toons on 3 accounts, thats hard to swallow for "manual" work, hehe.
    It would have been fast enough and not such a big issue to handle for a few days if it didnt have a 1 min waitingtime on each toon where you just sit there and look at the professions sloooowly popp one at a time... *please wait....* zzzzzz *popp*
    *please wait...*...zzz..now?.... nope...z...*popp...*
    Ammagawd the frustration! ^^