test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Astral Diamond Exchange and Auction House Offline

Comments

• geekyscholargeekyscholar Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Darn, i started playing this game just in the weekend, might be possible i have to create a new character again...after leveling to lvl 23...
  • tsaiclonetsaiclone Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    drajokan98 wrote: »
    hahahahaha

Am I the only one that's surprised he got that ?
  • drajokan98drajokan98 Member Posts: 15 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Over twelve hours past,
    Devs began hunting him hard,
    The Skate Goat sure flies!
    they need to invent the BUg RIfle and to hell with chasing it SHOOT THE *****
  • seedyman42seedyman42 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    painpills wrote: »

i do have a solution tho since, again, most of the time theyre CWs ive noticed..... stop wearing tissue paper to protect both of your hit points :P

That is probably the funniest thing I've heard all day, maybe all week. :)
  • kiwinoobnzkiwinoobnz Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    had to go throw it in reverse again, but i noticed another person crying about TR damage for the millionth time. is it just me or are the people that cry over a nice crit on a backstab with high armor penetration always unfamiliar with d&d mechanics? jw

i do have a solution tho since, again, most of the time theyre CWs ive noticed..... stop wearing tissue paper to protect both of your hit points :P

OMG. Someone asked if the downtime was related to the auction house issue. I said 'No it's just to nerf rogues' it was an arguably bad joke but definitely not an actual complaint about that particular class. CONTEXT PEOPLE!

The worst thing about the rogue is that if you start with it (guilty) then trying to level a cleric is just downright painful. My kingdom for some dps....