Archived PostArchived Post Member Posts: 2,264,498 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    wwoods wrote: »
    at the MINIUMUM

I quit reading right there.
  • Options
    edited March 2010
    I just don't understand people who are really angry here. Those must've been born with a silver spoon in their mouth and everything was always working perfect for them. If you cannot handle the game and occasional perks, go away! Play something else, a perfect game that will always do as you want.

If you ever find it... or maybe play some that will make you more miserable and return here when find out how good this game actually is!
    :p[

██ ██ ██ Unicorn Fleet ██ ██ ██
    /QUOTE]

lol @ unicorn fleet

nice one!
  • Options
    edited March 2010
    Dukis wrote:
    /sign

In addition, since I am a professional software tester, I could even lose my job if I played on Tribble. :p:D

Hell, cryptic might just need your services......REALLY BAD
  • Options
    edited March 2010
    moordrake wrote: »
    Im an IT professsional thats on call 24/7, sometimes you just happen to be in an area with no service. Thats my story and Im sticking too it.

I feel your pain there. Seriously, I do. IT on call 24/7 is probably almost as tough as being in the "rescue business", although I think that technical emergencies might be a bit more rare and less soul-draining than, say, a massive car accident.
  • Options
    edited March 2010
    moordrake wrote: »
    Im an IT professsional thats on call 24/7, sometimes you just happen to be in an area with no service. Thats my story and Im sticking too it.

Or my battery died and I left the charger at the office.
  • Options
    edited March 2010
    Another update from Continuum:
    Okay everyone the plan for fixing this issue has changed. Since it got worse as the day went on we upped the time table.

We've started some work on the db to prep it for the fix.