test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

What the hell Cryptic??

Comments

• Options
    admiralkogaradmiralkogar Member Posts: 875 Arc User
    That's three more than I have. The other 4 people in my fleet put in very little time due to also being very busy.

When I log in tonight expect to have the one K-13 mission I was able to queue and fill before bed complete for a whopping 1500 points only need 8500 for T1, so yeah about 7 days.

I work in law enforcement I'm lucky if I have more than an hour a day I can play.

I'll get there eventually I'm not a quitter but it's best not to judge other people and their situations or make blanket statements.

• Options
    That's three more than I have. The other 4 people in my fleet put in very little time due to also being very busy.

When I log in tonight expect to have the one K-13 mission I was able to queue and fill before bed complete for a whopping 1500 points only need 8500 for T1, so yeah about 7 days.

I work in law enforcement I'm lucky if I have more than an hour a day I can play.

I'll get there eventually I'm not a quitter but it's best not to judge other people and their situations or make blanket statements.

I work directly with law enforcement in my profession. Thank you.

Qapla!
  • Options
    cidjackcidjack Member Posts: 2,017 Arc User
    cidjack wrote: »
    Someone that doesn't have 499 lackeys under them to fill all the quantities.

Someone who doesn't have the time due to having to work to support all those that don't and do.

I got 4 people in my fleet (To include myself) and when I logged on tonight the K-13 projects were already filled. We maxed everything in 11 months.

First, let me congratulate you. Secondly ... when does your Unemployment Insurance run out ... ?

No seriously though, I think it is great you have such dedicated people. :)