SystemSystem Member, NoReporting Posts: 178,019 Arc User
edited April 2011 in Ten Forward
Back to the 80's

Enjoy the trip! :D
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Archived PostArchived Post Member Posts: 2,264,498 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    You would not happen to frequent a forum where I spread that around annoying people?
    edited March 2011
    Back in the 80s...

... Peter Davison was The Doctor and we had Transformers. Not those CG **** 'splosions Michael Bay gives us now :(

It was a simpler time
    edited March 2011
    I wasn't even a slither of genetic material in the 80's.

I'm a 91'er.
    edited March 2011
    MGDawson wrote: »
    I wasn't even a slither of genetic material in the 80's.

I'm a 91'er.

Is this a bad time to mention I graduated High School in '91? :D
    edited March 2011
    ....daddy? :eek:
    Kidding, of course. My dad turns 71 this year.
    edited March 2011
    MGDawson wrote: »
    ....daddy? :eek:
    Kidding, of course. My dad turns 71 this year.

ROFLMFAO! Nice one MG!
    edited March 2011
    tryulis wrote: »
    Back in the 80s...

... Peter Davison was The Doctor and we had Transformers. Not those CG **** 'splosions Michael Bay gives us now :(

It was a simpler time

I feel the same way about Transformers. I gave the first Bay film a shot and that was a terrible idea :mad:

I graduated high school in `99 :cool:
    edited March 2011
    My formative years were in the 80's being born in 1973. Its easy to become nostalgic. At the same time if I'm driving around and my car breaks down its nice to have a cell phone instead of hoofing it to the nearest phone booth like my parents would've had to.
    edited March 2011
    lol It didn't even get to complete buffering I closed it that fast
    edited March 2011