[Server Maintenance Tonight!] 9-12-2011 [COMPLETE]

Comments

• Jeremied - Sanctuary
    Jeremied - Sanctuary Posts: 2,259 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    Any instance area that does not involve questing (ANY QUESTING. Not just culti or what not) would be better than what was done to SP. People on Sanc are being harassed and being forced to beg for mercy or die. <_< If I was a newbie and had to deal with that, I'd go quit and play another game.

This was a terrible move, and if not fixed, it will make you lose any chance of new players coming to the game. I found out about this game from word of mouth, so I don't want to think about what kind of info might be spreading now because of this.

Glee is also an area with quests, and while it would be BETTER than SP, the arenas would be the best choice, as that is what they were made for. Or any area that could be re-used that doesn't involve quests. Make a quest-less COPY of SP, for all we care, just please, get it out of Secret Passage.

b:angry This is pretty high up there in my list of **** ups, right next to the forced hair update that came with the Tideborn expansion, where you all removed some of the better original hair styles and refused to bring them back, despite forcibly editing thousands of peoples characters and then expecting them to spend money to fix your **** up.

Now...sort of off topic, but I heard you weren't feeling well, Frankie. D= Get well soon please. I don't blame you for this last update, since I know you were totally caught offguard by it as well.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    ~Demon as of 5/6/12 - On the night where the moon is closer to the earth and brighter than any other night in the past 18 years.~

Slow and steady stays alive~ I'm in no rush, I'm enjoying the journey to end game just as it was ment to be. b:victory
    "You sir, are why I love clerics <3" < Liba - Heaven's Tear
    b:thanks Well thank you Liba<3
  • VenusArmani - Dreamweaver