are you guys still recruiting newbs?
    anyway if you are:

-IGN:qmartijn1
    -Class:blademaster(Axe and Hammer)
    -Level:8
    -Timezone:GMT+1
    -Age (optional):15
    -Gender (optional):M
    -What are you looking for in a faction?: an active faction that helps out her members and is fun to play with. i just started playing pwi so im gonna ask a lot of questions, but i wouldn't say i am new to mmo(rpgs) so i should catch on quickly :)
  • MrSyko - Raging Tide
    MrSyko - Raging Tide Posts: 515 Arc User
    edited September 2010

Wow.... I still can't believe you really said all that to Halo earlier. Lol. I didn't think you fit into that crowd so well.

Anyways.... What do you mean if?! b:surrender

The things I said to lady weren't as bad as she mad it seem. As usual, she is exaggerating just to make me look bad.b:surrender

Yes, if...If LadyHalo isn't too busy and lazy. If the packs go on sale again. If LadyHalo decides to by the pack. If LadyHalo doesn't kill us first for all the poking in Team Speak, then you might get married. b:laugh

Oh, by the way...i like this color better
  • capthorn
    capthorn Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    IGN:capthorn
    -Class:cleric
    -Level:53
    -Timezone:australia
    -Age (optional):35
    -What are you looking for in a faction?: Im looking for a mature, friendly, helpfull faction. I work offshore so im on 5 weeks, and off 5 weeks, but in game everyday im home. My last faction broke up over drama, so prefferably a mature sense of faction managment. I myself will normally stop whatever im doing to just come and revive a mate, unless im in FB or whatnot. i dont ever ask for much outside of the occasional boss help, and only if i cant find others first. Im an experianced gamer, but fairly new to PWI and hope to hear back from you guys.
  • Treorai - Raging Tide
    Treorai - Raging Tide Posts: 141 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    qmartijn1 wrote: »
    are you guys still recruiting newbs?