Your most facepalm worthy moment ingame

Options

Comments

• VlLKASS - Sanctuary
    VlLKASS - Sanctuary Posts: 1,396 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    accidentally dumping all my spirit into my genie.....right before going to upgrade skills. T.T

i was a noob, ok? leave me alone! *hides*

While on this topic...

Accidently dumping all my EXP instead of Spirit into genie... this was way before hype & bhs... when lvling was actually a pain... & genies just came out...
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Searing - Dreamweaver
    Searing - Dreamweaver Posts: 47 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    While on this topic...

Accidently dumping all my EXP instead of Spirit into genie... this was way before hype & bhs... when lvling was actually a pain... & genies just came out...

Did same thing right at start of genies when i had over 90%..lvl 88 sure was a looong level. b:chuckle
  • Chillum - Dreamweaver
    Chillum - Dreamweaver Posts: 887 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    The classic mistaken identity.....

FB51 taking on Wyvern thinking it was going to act like Raving Drake Brute in FB59.....

Why is he coming closer?

Why is he now taking bites out of me?

b:sad I'm dead. b:cry
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • RedsRose - Lost City
    RedsRose - Lost City Posts: 12,354 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    Hitting "Release Corpse" instead of Res.....

Bad habit of being a cleric b:sweat
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    RoidAbuse is awesome, only he would sell his sperm for gear!!

"Toughest monster? ..... RedsRose b:surrender" - Kantorek
    Where is my 1 v 1 Kan? b:mischievous
  • Nannako - Lost City
    Nannako - Lost City Posts: 114 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    Did same thing right at start of genies when i had over 90%..lvl 88 sure was a looong level. b:chuckle

b:victory yup.. done that too... b:cry. Now i'm very very very careful and triple check that "sprit" is checked instead of xp b:chuckle
  • Longknife - Harshlands