test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

HCG (Hardcore Christian Gamers)

1234568»

Comments

• beriad1beriad1 Member Posts: 61 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Hello, I may be interested as well. I am a seasoned mmorpg medic, usually playing spy as my alt. (for this game cleric & rogue) I am a daily player and a paying player. I have a few years experience in P2P D&D and played the other D & D mmorpg before. I am a Christian as of a few years now as well. I am used to ventrilo and have my own server, but would be willing to try this raidcall thing out. I would like to meet with at least one official over voice before I confirm my choice if you guys are still accepting new members. So, can you send me a PM on here to let me know when is a good time? Thanks, I look forward to meeting you :)

I fully support what you are doing here Death. You are a real nice person and I know that gamers who are Christian and wish to congregate with fellow Christians for casual, friendly, and fun D&D adventures can find no better guild leader then this young man.

Great theme to build a guild around. Don't let a few disrespectful jerks take you off message. Continue to stand for what you believe in, and they will come. You can count on Tyrs, we will be friends in the light.. look for us during launch!
    Nice!
    fs_49316d8a5de21281b0f4fc8f0089006b.png
  • deathssickledeathssickle Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    medathos wrote: »
    Are you guys still active? How many people are in the guild? My wife and I levelled to 60 on Dragon, but we would consider a shard switch with this long weekend.

yes we are active with 30 or so active members and a few 60s, sorry I didnt respond earlier I was traveling the past 2 days. Anyway come on down if you like
    I am usually Deaths Crowbar.

Anyone still searching for guilds you can check out HCG Hardcore Christian Gamers.
    NW FAQ | HCG NW Host Site
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    edited May 2013
    beriad1 wrote: »