test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

The "New Class(es)" Feedback Thread!

jmdjrjmdjr Member Posts: 2 Arc User
edited October 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
Anyone have any word on what the upcoming class will be? I'm intrigued.
Post edited by jmdjr on

Comments

• jmdjrjmdjr Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    I'm hoping for a hunter, or a ranger more like.
  • alderonthedracoalderonthedraco Member Posts: 82
    edited August 2013
    I wanted the Ranger when I started playing ... I hope he's the next.
  • dardovedardove Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    One of the ranger builds seems most likely followed by Scourge Warlock.
  • edwinledwinl Member Posts: 31
    edited August 2013
    No word yet when or what it will be. Hopefully they release some kind of info soon.
  • ladymythosladymythos Member, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 637 Bounty Hunter
    edited August 2013
    You might try waiting until tomorrow and check the next thread about this. Or wait a day more for the next thread after that. Sigh... seems we get a new thread at least on a daily basis. And considering we will be lucky to get a new class this year, we're talking four months with a new thread every day about the new class - then four months with a new thread on a daily basis complaining about the class for whatever reason people come up with. Sigh...
  • sinangel3sinangel3 Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited August 2013