What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Luna's TR Build Guide

Comments

• Options
    hellion83hellion83 Member Posts: 22 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    I prefer the 20% AP gain in stealth. You know you are getting that guaranteed, and my stealth uptime is extremely high. Combat advantage you may not have up as much as stealth, for me anyways.
  • Options
    regii1regii1 Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    I know this may seem like a dumb question but I'm still a newbie and you'l have to forgive me. Are those the ability scores you started with or are those the ability scores after level ups etc. I spent a good 5 mins rerolling the dice and never got 24 dex.
    I'm level 19 and i have 15 str, 17 dex and 16 cha. I've put one point into dex and cha at lvl 10. Are my scores terrible or does my hero still have potential in the end game?
  • Options
    byonahbyonah Member Posts: 81
    edited May 2013
    regii1 wrote: »
    I know this may seem like a dumb question but I'm still a newbie and you'l have to forgive me. Are those the ability scores you started with or are those the ability scores after level ups etc. I spent a good 5 mins rerolling the dice and never got 24 dex.
    I'm level 19 and i have 15 str, 17 dex and 16 cha. I've put one point into dex and cha at lvl 10. Are my scores terrible or does my hero still have potential in the end game?

They are level 60.
  • Options
    batubabatuba Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 89
    edited May 2013
    hellion83 wrote: »
    I prefer the 20% AP gain in stealth. You know you are getting that guaranteed, and my stealth uptime is extremely high. Combat advantage you may not have up as much as stealth, for me anyways.

You know you have CA when in stealth correct? Also you can get CA out of stealth so more benefit in my opinion
  • Options
    adamupcoadamupco Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 20 Arc User