test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

The Signature & Avatar Thread

Comments

• Options
    tinbender02tinbender02 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 209 Bounty Hunter
    edited February 2013
    version two
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    *sniffs* Me want ranger
  • Options
    psuedomonaspsuedomonas Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 147 Bounty Hunter
    edited February 2013
    Heres my first ever attempt at a sig...its very basic as I have never used GIMP before...but it was fun ;)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    jadescimitarjadescimitar Member Posts: 716 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Heres my first ever attempt at a sig...its very basic as I have never used GIMP before...but it was fun ;)

I like Pseudomonas aeruginosa because it's green...
    Z2DEDiN.jpg
    This city promises death for the meek, glory for the bold, danger for all, and riches for Jade!
    Elven Trickster Rogue: Two-bladed elf, tons of stabby stabby and that sort of thing...
    | R. A. Salvatore | My Minions | Forgotten Realms Wiki | Elven Translator |
  • Options
    psuedomonaspsuedomonas Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 147 Bounty Hunter
    edited February 2013

I like Pseudomonas aeruginosa because it's green...

Bahahaha! Well done Jade! Love ya work ;)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    rkriderrkrider Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Silverstars Posts: 80
    edited February 2013
    Version one?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    I've ridden through the deserts of Athas on a Horse made of Flame....
  • Options
    ganiriesganiries Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Testing beta-signature-set new character, because I can't sleep, or make sense apparently.
    Version one?

RK, there's a flaming horse in game!
    Ornament-3.gif
  • Options