test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Update on the Trade Bar Store

Comments

• Options
    drkbodhidrkbodhi Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,378 Arc User
    I have been playing for almost a year... and for the first time since I started playing the games economy had balance. Everything that you talked about happening when you took AD out of the Leadership prof... has been happening for the past 3 to 4 months. I am not sure of WHY you would do something like this... but it was done and you did it.

I have worked with a large number of clients who were their own worst nightmare/enemy. I also worked in a prison for a while... and I found out that every single inmate in there had suffered from the same issue. This is a conditioned response/ reaction that is done to protect a serious error in judgement.
    That is usually the beginning of an argument for insanity... doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different outcome. Considering that Cryptic is staffed by humans, owned by humans and financed by humans... I have one thing to say and I have said it before to those of you who work for Cryptic.

You want to make more money? You want happy investors? You want a happy board of directors? You want happy customers?

If that is the case... which I know it is... work on your UPOD instead of what you have been doing which is OPUD. Look it up.
    Having recently spent a lot of time wandering around in online dating sites I see a similarity... to the way that you describe yourself and the game. You puff up and focus on all of the awesome things that this game is, BUT... you ignore the most important thing... the fact that you are omitting the whole truth.

I kno that you don't care if the game falls... that is your choices. You have successfully achieved what you wanted.​​
    ez0sf4K.png
    Atwil "At" - Tiefling TR / Saardush - Black Dragonborn GWF / White - Tiefling OP
    Leadership Council of Civil Anarchy
    SYNERGY Alliance