test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Astral Diamond Changes

Comments

• fogtripperfogtripper Member Posts: 179 Arc User

rapticor said:

Obvious trolls are obvious. I don't know why people keep responding to him. It will only serve to get the thread shut down as being "not productive". Which is probably the desired outcome.

This 100 times!

They are fanboys, who come or are sent here with different agenda to troll and present a reason for closure of threads. Old and boring trick, it was used against me in the past 99% of the time, so i can spot them from a mile away.
    Wow, paranoia will destroya. :/
    Not going to bother trying to convince you I am new to the game.
    Failure in your logic! If you are new to the game, how can you tell, if the things i and many state here are right or wrong. A beginner arguing with people, who are here since beta or launch. B)

Perhaps this is not my first MMO? Is NW a special unique snowflake?
  • walk2kwalk2k Member Posts: 928 Arc User
    kvet said:

Cryptic's staff popped smoked and dropped artillery. That is... they are conducting a retrograde maneuver... or, in other words, they're hiding in a hole waiting for us to stop shooting at them. Once everyone quiets down, they can get back to finding more ways to squeeze more money out of players while telling you the change is to fix something. I mean, they're not lying I guess - it's to fix falling revenues, and maybe to fix the fact the bosses need to get themselves into new 2016 BMWs... I mean, the 2015s are so..... this year.

the way the game been shedding players since April they'll be lucky if they can swing a used Fiat.
  • aratecharatech Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 269 Arc User

rapticor said:

Obvious trolls are obvious. I don't know why people keep responding to him. It will only serve to get the thread shut down as being "not productive". Which is probably the desired outcome.

This 100 times!