test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Interactive Poll: The Top 20 Fixes You'd Make to Neverwinter!

Comments

• Options
    zepheazephea Member Posts: 120 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    2. I would pay that. Zone chat is the only way to form parties? LOL That should just be embarassing to an MMO shouldn't it?

19. Lowering glory on PVP I hope would only be done if you also drastically lowered the ADs from it. I do PvP ONLY because it's a way for me to get ADs. I try and sometimes I feel like I've really helped my party members contribute but I'm not very good at it. I would be highly upset if I got even less glory than I do now.
    ~*~ Sparkles! ~*~

The MMO may change but the inventory tetris stays the same.
  • Options
    snowballosnowballo Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    DO NOT nerf the exp across the board.
    I should not be forced to play foundry quests or pvp if that is something I do not want to do, to lvl up.

Find other ways to make foundry more appealing instead, but don't nerf 1 aspect because of another that has nothing to do with each other.
    Snow's Melee Arena: NW-DMT7STJ9E
    Combat arena. Adjustable challenge.
    Difficulty: Adjustable easy - very hard
    Duration: Adjustable 1 - 25min
  • Options
    revmalrevmal Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Need/greed
    Add new classes (more types of each roll), builds and paragon paths
    ability to set role in lfg, and require all rolls be filled (i.e. 1 tank, 1 healer, 1(2) controller, and 2(1) strikers)
    scaling to allow for larger or smaller groups (4 to 6 based on a selection made when queuing) in delves
    more deities, including evil deities, specific benefits from praying based on deity
    more variety of pvp battles - perhaps a mass combat (leading troops) situation (throwback to where d&d really came from here)
    epic skirmishes