test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Comment to Win: What are your plans for Beta Weekends in Neverwinter?

Comments

• Options
    irtuirtu Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 41
    edited February 2013
    First of all I'll lock all the doors stock up on food items.
    Roll some toons and explore the game world with my friends and guild.
    And If i see anything wrong ( Bugs mistakes etc..) I'll report it to get the game at 100% before the game come out. More eyes to discover potential problems out the better.
  • Options
    jim1771jim1771 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    My goal is to have fun, watch for bugs ,find rare loot, and kill as many MOBs as i can.
  • Options
    darkestnight928darkestnight928 Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    As a broke college student I have every intention of shirking my school work and staying up until 3 AM scoping out all the really neat features of the game and mastering the combat system. And then I intend to crawl through some dungeons and have some fun adventuring while I soak in the glorious game play and graphics.
  • Options
    drisdanedrisdane Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    I plan to test out all of the classes to find broken mechanics. This should help the devs and also give me an idea of what I like. I will really be looking for game breakers though. Nothing quite like finding that super-bug that crashes a server. :)
  • Options
    angrywookie99angrywookie99 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013