ARE U GOING TO FIX THIS LAG ANY TIME SOON
i cant play for the past 2 days it lags like hell and its no on my end
everything els that i play work fine no lag no nothing just STO
FIIIIIIIXXXXXXXXXXXXX NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Post edited by masakata1984 on

Comments

• auleius12auleius12 Member Posts: 50 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    Take it easy dude. I'm having the same issue. Anyone else with this same issue?
    I'm a doctor not an escalator
  • auleius12auleius12 Member Posts: 50 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    Wait a minute. Are there any server probs? I'm not able to get into the game
    I'm a doctor not an escalator
  • smokeynz13smokeynz13 Member Posts: 9 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    yea i cant get into the game either. took ages for the launcher to load up now that has done, but it wont load the game up.
  • virusdancervirusdancer Member Posts: 18,687 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    Could it be a regional thing? Cause uh, knock on wood and all, not experiencing the issues folks are complaining about... Eastern US here, as far as pointing out where I'm not having an issue.
  • discloneddiscloned Member Posts: 82 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    Yeah, same problem here - Germany. The problem is not on the user side. That being said it may not be on Cryptic's side either. NATO is playing electronic warfare games or something.
  • embrosilembrosil Member Posts: 163 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    Hello, I went for lunch and after that my character was unresponsive. I tried to relog but could not. Either can not log in to patch server or to account server. One moment I got to the game and it was terrible. Lag like 1000ms and constant server not responding. It seems servers are having trouble. However friends and fleetmates were fine. So it seems not everyone is affected.
    P.S. I am from the Czech Republic.
  • infayedreaminfayedream Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited June 2014