test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Scheduled Maintenance (May 4, 2013)

Comments

• admiralozzyadmiralozzy Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    IDK about the 8088 bit, but STO in ASCII? That would be something to see! lol

I do love the games Cryptic works so hard on.. yes, I'm upset about the downtime, but as a SysAdmin I understand that things break, often without warning.. I have a linux-based server needing some TLC because something broke. I find the many pages of ranting on here rather amusing at times though and can't seem to stop reading... lol

I can't stop reading either....it's entertaining the hell out of me. All I'm reading is Richard Nixon from Futurama growling and spitting as he writes all this.
    Look buddy, I'm an engineer which means I solve problems.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    William "Ozzy" Ozland | Clara Shepard Roslin
    Zho'ee
    Stewart Gilligan "Stewie" Griffin
  • soullsdsoullsd Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    hope all go's well this time....
  • shratermanshraterman Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    I'd like to blame May the 4th for the server issues. It's just not Star Treks day...
  • bugger027bugger027 Member Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Hey Q, long time no see. Where is my coffee? :mad:

Seriously though, I doubt they would take sto down at this time with such short notice without good reason. When I was on earlier, I had constant lag issues, not good trying to do defera hards.

Live long and prosper!
  • messahlamessahla Member Posts: 1,160 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Hey Q heres an idea for you for a party

CINCO DE MAYO!!! with a Q flare ofcourse :)
  • comrademococomrademoco Member Posts: 1,694 Bug Hunter
    edited May 2013
    If everything goes Fine... 2 more hours of updates!!!! ^_^

:D
    6tviTDx.png

• cdnhawkcdnhawk Member Posts: 108 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    messahla wrote: »

^ THIS, complete with mariachi band!