test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Who would like to See a Ship Sale?

13»

Comments

• bluegeekbluegeek Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    I wish there would be a ship sale or even a sale on something worthwhile, ive been sitting on 25k zen for 3 months now and not one thing worth buying at these prices.

Moar stuffz in C-Store FTW!

Sitting on a bunch of zen myself... :)
    My views may not represent those of Cryptic Studios or Perfect World Entertainment. You can file a "forums and website" support ticket here
    Link: How to PM - Twitter @STOMod_Bluegeek
  • kintishokintisho Member Posts: 1,040 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    yay ship sales!!!
  • kyias1kyias1 Member Posts: 98 Arc User
    edited March 2013
    I want to see a 50% off for all ships over a year old.

That would be cool.
  • legendarylycan#5411 legendarylycan Member Posts: 37,282 Arc User
    edited March 2013
    kyias1 wrote: »
    I want to see a 50% off for all ships over a year old.

That would be cool.

i wouldn't mind that; it would mean the odyssey/bortasqu' packs going down to 2500 zen, provided the sale happens after the 1 year anniversary of their release in the store
    Like special weapons from other Star Trek games? Wondering if they can be replicated in STO even a little bit? Check this out: https://forum.arcgames.com/startrekonline/discussion/1262277/a-mostly-comprehensive-guide-to-star-trek-videogame-special-weapons-and-their-sto-equivalents

#LegalizeAwoo

A normie goes "Oh, what's this?"
    An otaku goes "UwU, what's this?"
    A furry goes "OwO, what's this?"
    A werewolf goes "Awoo, what's this?"

"It's nothing personal, I just don't feel like I've gotten to know a person until I've sniffed their crotch."
    "We said 'no' to Mr. Curiosity. We're not home. Curiosity is not welcome, it is not to be invited in. Curiosity...is bad. It gets you in trouble, it gets you killed, and more importantly...it makes you poor!"