What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

ELITE STFS GIVE 0 DILITHIUM season 7

Comments

• Options
    mrsinister82mrsinister82 Member Posts: 83 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    LOl amazing isnt it what those bugs" are capable of. They have even eaten the little picture of dill clean off the StF que. Dill has a cap.... why was it deemed necessary to make it a major grind in the boring old and extremely dated starbase 24 and klingon scout force etc to get dill and some piece of kit. Plus why would people go into these events with their friends and fleet to basically compete against them for the best reward.. They wont, they will just pug it in the hope of total noobs they can out class. They have basically taken away the reason to fight together with fleet and friends in PvE because why do we need to get the optional in stfs now??
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    sean2448sean2448 Member Posts: 815 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    we have to unlock drops for gear good luck getting to 1
    yep they just give marks now
  • Options
    thisisoverlordthisisoverlord Member Posts: 949 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    <Dev> Oaks@dstahl: RE: Dilithium - I've just submitted a blog about the Dilithium changes that will be posted on the website shortly

This sounds ominous, could be good though fingers crossed.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    #2311#2700#2316#2500
  • Options
    lordfuzunlordfuzun Member Posts: 54 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    Ok a couple of bits of information. Daniel Stahl popped into TTS Global channel. and said a Blog entry concerning Dilithium earning is coming soon. "Too many detail to relate in chat". And an exclamation by a player in TTS chat I think is related.
    [8:03] [TTS] {redacted}: Holy Hell, DILITHIUM is now available for scanning anomalies?? :O
    [8:03] [TTS] {redacted}: I scanned a physical substance, got 480 dilithium packet! :O
  • Options
    superherofansuperherofan Member Posts: 342 Arc User