test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Updates to Rewards

Comments

• peterconnorfirstpeterconnorfirst Member Posts: 6,225 Arc User
    edited January 2015
    ssgtjoesow wrote: »
    Let me start off by saying I have been playing STO for about three years now. I am a paid lifetime member, have the Delta Rising Pack, and have put a lot of my hard earned dollars into STO for my game play. I don't mind dropping a little cash into a game if the reward benefits us both, but here lately the only benefit I see is you taking my cash, and then making it hard for me to play the game if I don't drop in more cash. Look, I am at a point to where I am going to start looking for another game to play. I can't get into any of the Elite queues, we fail about 75-80% of the time in the advanced ones because of the "Must Do" optional(s), which by the way almost sounds like military intelligence, military guys and gals will get that one...:)