test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

STO Outage (1/30/14) *Resolved!*

Comments

• amalefactoramalefactor Member Posts: 511 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    bpharma wrote: »
    Oddly enough no, not everyone has the same *must be nice* acquired tastes that you do.

Just as a joke calling someone another word for slow (beginning with an R) isn't very funny to someone who has family members with mental handicaps.

The only thing that seems to offend edgy internet people is to call them out on it. Then it turns into "can't you take a joke" or "it's just a game" or other backpedaling.
  • judeconnorsjudeconnors Member Posts: 64 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    Im new to STO, just downloaded it install/patch. Finally think im gunna get to play it and to my horror, servers are down. :eek:

Welcome to the game! Be sure to add me as a friend IF we ever get back online!
  • ivannanukeivannanuke Member Posts: 237 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    hotround wrote: »
    are yall talking about the same thing because in suppor section of the fourms people (and me)
    are getting mad becaause there launcher is not working it load up untill the romuan sreecn and then it does not respond. i verified and ran it on safe mode reinsalled backup restart the computer and it still not working. i need that destroyer. im getting pretty pissed because i have this day of a school and my entire stupid city is shut down because of 1 inch of snow(atlatna) and i ccant even play star trek come on now

Two igloo eating aliens upset due to the lack of penguin farts have removed the severs until we become one with the holy pot noodle.
    PROUD TO PLAY THIS GAME MINUS TO GIVING ANY INCOME TO CRYPTIC
  • tervoren587tervoren587 Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    bet they put a big Q on the server :D
  • thegalaxy31thegalaxy31 Member Posts: 1,211 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    STO - Into Darkness.

LOL! That one's funny.