test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

disconnected from server after patch (Resolved)

18910111214»

Comments

• Options
    kytho74656kytho74656 Member Posts: 27 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    Definitely Brandon and Team...since I do not know all of your names, you are all important in this fight against the Tribbles. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your families. May the weekend NOT have any issues, so that you all may enjoy the down time. :) Peace.
  • Options
    markhawkmanmarkhawkman Member Posts: 35,231 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    treffell wrote: »
    "From a professional"

lol

yeah , one that CAPS wordsw for emphasis like 1940 propaganda writing

its like your , la la, oh hi mr progfeesional and he say , oh hi GLAD to SEE you

lol

i am a professional too and i think your reasoning is inaccurate

taste food before you serve it

not a hard concept
    Issues like this one can't be easily found in a limited test. A test server will only have a fraction of the load of the real server. This issue seems to be related to server load.
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    My character Tsin'xing
    Costume_marhawkman_Tsin%27xing_CC_Comic_Page_Blue_488916968.jpg
  • Options
    kytho74656kytho74656 Member Posts: 27 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    treffell wrote: »
    "From a professional"

lol

yeah , one that CAPS wordsw for emphasis like 1940 propaganda writing

its like your , la la, oh hi mr progfeesional and he say , oh hi GLAD to SEE you

lol

i am a professional too and i think your reasoning is inaccurate

taste food before you serve it

not a hard concept