Power Leveling

Options

Comments

• XVBx - Dreamweaver
    XVBx - Dreamweaver Posts: 59 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    my thoughts on power leveling.
    i have been playing for roughly 2 years now.
    i was never big on leveling, as i just played the game to have fun (weird huh? I know!)
    more recently i have been power leveling, so as i can heal out more (i'm a cleric, being higher lvl helps).
    I no the game pretty much in-side and out. So im my case, i don't see anything wrong with power leveling, i just don't like grinding, day in and day out (once again, im weird like that).

I don't like power leveling, when people who don't have a clue on how to play the game, get to high lvl, and run around acting like they no what to do more then i do, because they are simply high level. that's, when power leveling gets out of hand.

*note, I know my "join date" says 2010. but that's when i first started using the forums. I know for sure, that i have been playing longer than that.*
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    My computer beat me at checkers, but I sure beat it at kickboxing. b:cool
  • IzzyLilBunny - Heavens Tear
    IzzyLilBunny - Heavens Tear Posts: 302 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    My sig is gone cus lol b:bye
  • Getter_Robo - Dreamweaver
    Getter_Robo - Dreamweaver Posts: 200 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    Simple solution: