Untamed Cultivation Bug - post here

Options

Comments

• kinkitsune
    kinkitsune Posts: 17 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    What really annoys me above everything else whit this is that well if there was somesort of notice on the main site or on the laucher about this bug i would have seen it 2 days ago when i started playing and i wouldn't have jumped head first into this bug.

So please at the very less if you don't know when this will be fixed then put somesort of warning so that new players don't have to deal whit avoidable frustration, because quite frankly when i realized about this bug and it was to late i was pretty much mad enought to kill a cow whit a screwdriver.

If it had been fixen within a couple days, it might not have been such a big fuss. It's been close to couple weeks now, and as stated, is known to last AT LEAST another week. At this point not making it clearly known to new players is in my opinion inexcusable, and is really starting to give a bad impression of responsible parties.
    ketsura wrote: »
    Okay so when is it going to be fixed? I just want a new character. Please dear gosh just give me a refund or a new inv $9 stone in my new character T_T it's not fair to be so bugged and have wasted $10 and have to make a new character. Then what? I spend another $10 for inventory? That's just not right. All the GMs said was "we're fixing the problem" instead of replying to me asking for a refund. This is complete BS.

Ketsura here gives a pretty good example of the issues this lack of information brings to new players. I can somewhat understand the priorities are in things that keep people interested in cash shop - it's reality, that's what pays for the servers to keep running, so it's good for everyone.. including the players that opt not to invest in it. But nothing there excuses the added trouble this causes to every new player that chooses to pick the untamed class.