(Untitled)

Options
Nariin - Dreamweaver
Nariin - Dreamweaver Posts: 890 Arc User
edited June 2015 in The Fanatics Forum
Staring with next month (sept 13), I will be checking this thread less frequently. I am taking hours to finish icons and it doesn't really feel rewarding for the whole time spent. I will still make icons, but since I don't want to get overwhelmed with requests, please only request one if (all have to apply):
- you really can't manage to make it yourself
- you have a good and realistic idea of what kind of icon you want
- provide a good description and image (or more if you are unsure what would work)
- you plan to come and get it; it sucks working for nothing (if you get it done before I do it, let me know)
- you don't mind waiting

icotitle2_zps6cfc0639.png[/CENTER]

So you're having issues creating an image out of 256 pixels ? Let me help you out :3

I am no expert by any means, but I enjoy working with graphics. There haven't been any icon threads for a while, so I finally decided to make one.

~ ~~~ ~

Procedure

1.) Fill out a request form. The more details/explanation you include, the more likely I will get it right.
2.) Wait. Pretty obvious huh ? :3
3.) I will post a preview image (on a bigger format, possibly more variations)
4.) If there is only one and you like it as it is, skip to point 5. If there are more variations and you like one, pick which. If you'd like anything changed let me know and I'll fix it.
5.) After getting a confirmation from you I'll convert it into correct from and post a link for download.

Types of requests

A: Shrinking the provided image to the correct size/format. No further editing from me.
B: Shrinking the provided image and enhancing it. Ex. fixing less visible parts/contrast/colours.
C: Changing/fixing your existing icon. Recolour/change of details. (Yours, not from someone you saw and liked.)
D: Making an icon based on image provided as a reference.