TW Schedule Sorted 8-27~8/29

Comments

• Monoftalmus - Heavens Tear
    Monoftalmus - Heavens Tear Posts: 701 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    b:dirty shifong you joining enrage soon baby, and wtf is the bs your talking about them ever proving me wrong about anything god lord did you make your application there yet?

oh ya about the no shows the enrage members correct each other, and about the things they do ingame abuse and stuff thats all me being wrong, and the fake bids.... lol b:victory

And Asmo -most of my youth was kick boxing and pro sports, now that I got my university degree I play with more free time <333
    Fortune favors the brave

facebook: facebook.com/WorldOfDrakons
    forum: dragons-pwi.forum-motion.net
  • SgtSIaughter - Heavens Tear
    SgtSIaughter - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,225 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    Not yet !! Ffs we're making progress uncovering Monof's troubled youth, aren't we son?

Now just lay there on the couch and tell us the story again on how they locked you up in the basement for days o;o

Lol, did somebody say "Fritzl" ?
    "Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory.
    Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat." ~Sun Tzu

"Lennox Lewis, I'm coming for you man. My style is impetuous. My defense is impregnable, and I'm just ferocious. I want your heart. I want to eat his children. Praise be to Allah!"
    ~Iron Mike Tyson Enrage.omgforum.net
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • SashaGray - Heavens Tear
    SashaGray - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,765 Arc User
    edited September 2010
    TW **** is what GMs ban for, there is 1 guild with guides how to use them.. (cough*) on their forums. Ppl that were in wars against 'certain' faction know what this is. im not asking what the consequences for hacking are, im asking what is the **** specifically.