Newbie's Guide to Archer-ism!

Options

Comments

• Relakss - Harshlands
    Relakss - Harshlands Posts: 53 Arc User
    edited March 2010
    Options
    nice guide i just read itb:victory about viscious arrow or serrated arrow it can be usefull when tanking a boss then you wont lose aggro and nobody will die XD b:chuckle
  • DNT_PK_ME - Lost City
    DNT_PK_ME - Lost City Posts: 15 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    Options
    rghsfdgsgsf fg fg
  • DNT_PK_ME - Lost City
    edited April 2010
    Options
    guf hrtuyhrhyrtyrtyretyt
  • DNT_PK_ME - Lost City
    edited April 2010
    Options
    awwww now ima have to start ova XD.

i followed annors archer guide but my skill were a bit messed up.b:sad

but thats for the help ^^
  • tokemasta420
    tokemasta420 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    Options
    I'm a newb at the entire game.. I have 3 80's on wow, and 2 ********* acounts wit more then 1 99 stat.. but i figured i wanted to try a new game, this was it.. I started a archer, got to lvl 22 and figured i would check out the forums to see how well i was doing in point distrabution.. I was way off. thanx 2 u, i can just start a new character before i get to far.. thank you so much, your guid was extreamly helpfull. I can also see why everyone argues the hole vitality thing.. i guess it would just depend on how you want your build, but for me... i think im going full dex.. thanx agin...
  • Pickles - Dreamweaver
    Pickles - Dreamweaver Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    Options
    great guide! thank you!
  • Thenub - Harshlands
    Thenub - Harshlands Posts: 20 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    Options
    And frost arrow is very useful. Afaik, most archers use it as their starting skill when grinding, as it only consumes 84 MP, and decreases the target's mov speed. The stun arrow isn't great mp-wise.