Newbie's Guide to Archer-ism!

Options

Comments

• Hunter_PT - Heavens Tear
    Hunter_PT - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,222 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    Very nice guide :) im not a noob but im a noob archer lol and now i know most of my skills ive been leveling are pretty useless b:surrender but anyways i do the build u suggest so thats cool and now i no what skills to level so ty very helpful guide to newbie's and noob archers :)
    Executor Of Reunited ~ Level 3 ~ Level 85+ ~ No Drama, No Pressure Faction.

Hunter_PT - Cleric 9X, (Active/Main)
    PoisonedTip - Veno 7x (Retired)
    Skeln - Barbarian 4X (Rarely-Active)
    Hunter_The - BM 1X (Rarely-Active)
  • MystiMonk - Sanctuary
    MystiMonk - Sanctuary Posts: 4,286 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    How does an archer heal themsleves with spark?
    Looking for a decent casual understanding Faction.
  • Elenacostel - Heavens Tear
    Elenacostel - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,822 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options

Advanced Spark Eruption heals 10% of health.
  • MystiMonk - Sanctuary
    edited September 2009
    Options
    That is only 10% what about the rest?
    edited September 2009
    Options
    That's it.

Archers cannot use spark to heal themselves effectively within a single battle.

The idea is that the archer don't get hit often in PvE grinding. If they do get hit, they can double-spark and continue grinding. Their health will not be full, but that's okay, b/c they usually will not take further damage.
  • MystiMonk - Sanctuary
    edited September 2009
    Options
    What about heavy magic dmge or do you wear meg def shards?
  • Legerity - Sanctuary
    Legerity - Sanctuary Posts: 1,072 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options

Adv. Spark recovers 10% like Elenacostel mentioned.

Demon Spark recovers 20% hp. I assume the same for Sage Spark.
    edited September 2009
    Options
    What about heavy magic dmge or do you wear meg def shards?