Holy Wall of Shame

Options

Comments

• n0ob
    n0ob Posts: 359 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Options
    I am curious, so tell me, which community college on you in?
    Technical University, Munich Germany. I graduated with a 8.9 GPA (well electronics wasn't my thing) a long long time ago. Wolfgang Ketterle, is one of my mentors.

@Devoted
    I was factionless from 82~88 needed to grind in peace.

P.s. Deity that was phrased like a BR, better edit it.
    I was going to post a reply... then I realized, you would likely reply in anger and insult me, to which I'd most likely respond with a wittier comment or slay you with a macro and then, onlookers, seeing that comments had been made, would interpret the traffic as interest, thus earning you attention you don't deserve for your **** post. So, when you DON'T see a comment from me, THAT is me saying "FAIL" in a much more effective manner.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Deity - Lost City
    Deity - Lost City Posts: 381 Arc User
    edited December 2008
    Options
    n0ob wrote: »
    Technical University, Munich Germany. I graduated with a 8.9 GPA (well electronics wasn't my thing) a long long time ago. Wolfgang Ketterle, is one of my mentors.

Ok, so let me get this straight. You are a grandpa holding a degree from one of the most prestigious universities in Germany and you are here engaged in a flame war with a bunch of 19 year olds? Should I feel sad or sorry for you?
    P.s. Deity that was phrased like a BR, better edit it.

LOl so is that sentence of yours. Maybe realize how much your grammar blows before commenting on the sentence structure of sone else...
  • n0ob
    edited December 2008
    Options
    Ok, so let me get this straight. You are a grandpa holding a degree from one of the most prestigious universities in Germany and you are here engaged in a flame war with a bunch of 19 year olds? Should I feel sad or sorry for you?