test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Comment to Win: Will you be playing content from the Foundry in Neverwinter?

Comments

• Options
    bravidokrausbravidokraus Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Indeed I will and ill prolly be spending more time creating than playing the game itself:-) Love the idea!
  • Options
    karischkarisch Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    I am really looking forward to getting my teeth into the foundry, i have never tried something like this before so it will be a whole new adventure for me as i create adventures for others, although those i used to DM for say i am a <font color="orange">HAMSTER</font> so you might not want to try them :p
    Sarcastic Malevolence
    Recruitment is CLOSED!!
  • Options
    arinori1arinori1 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Well i am one of those that still use pen and paper ver so ye ill check it out for sure but i think ill pass on making content by myself i just dont have time ^^
  • Options
    revchanrevchan Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 19 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    For sure i will, it was a great option in STO and since it works way way better and gives more possibilities than creator in STO, i cannot wait to do something and test other players content.
  • Options
    th3modth3mod Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 43
    edited February 2013
    of course I will! Great stuff! :)
  • Options
    zerojs27zerojs27 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Definately Going to try out other users content but i love being creative and this game seems to be the first mmo to allow people to share their creativity!!
  • Options
    castillotorescastillotores Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Of course i am great dungeon maker.
  • Options