test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

The simple reason why BOP had to be implimented

Comments

• notsosweetnessnotsosweetness Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 31 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    I am relatively new to my current guild. But I’ve not seen a decrease of groups forming nor seen any recent drop of them being online since going BOP. They are doing twice a week pre-announced dungeon runs, levels based on response and pretty much nightly there are groups made with a simple shout out.

I read the word ‘Veterans’ tossed out a lot. What/who is a Veteran? A special group who has played since day one of closed Beta? Since open Beta? Founders? Certain number of hours IG? I have no idea what or who they are, I wonder who these people are that speak for all Veterans. I’ve played since open Beta, am a Founder and played almost daily since open Beta. But I must not be a veteran because I sure did not give these folks the ok to speak for me and I disagree with a good portion of them.
    fallenhawk wrote: »
    I see now it just people stuck in the past .Oh I hate it that ones who love this bop <font color="orange">HAMSTER</font> are on mind set AH=p2w when it not(because some super lazy *** can buy AD with real life money). That not why the AH is there it to SELL your LOOT . My god this is getting old fast.

And OMG! I am one of those lazy*** as fallenhawk calls me because I have traded Zen for ADs. Well take me outside and beat me with a stick will ya. Oh the shame!