Anybody need play through's?

Comments

• Options
    karitrkaritr Member Posts: 662 Bounty Hunter
    edited July 2013
    keiran25 wrote: »
    I'm an English graduate so sue me

"you couldn't of said it better" [couldn't have]

"Affective is not a word" [Oh yes it is! Just maybe not the one needed at that point in the story]

*eyetwitch* [eye twitch]

I'm not an English graduate, but I think you should ask for a refund :p

That really is a joke. I just couldn't resist after the Eng. grad comment.

PS: Sent you a PM over something unrelated.
  • Options
    xpurpleinsanityxxpurpleinsanityx Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    I'm well past the 5 reviews and 20 plays mark on both of these, but if you are still looking for more to play.....

*points to sig* Always happy to get more feedback. :) I'm constantly updating both and trying to make them more enjoyable.
    yGX5UJU.jpg
    Threads: Part 1: Rising of the Dragons (NW-DNGIC6AJC) | Part 2: Abyssal Pursuit (NW-DESQ9HQAZ)
  • Options
    antonkyleantonkyle Member Posts: 776 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    I'm well past the 5 reviews and 20 plays mark on both of these, but if you are still looking for more to play.....

*points to sig* Always happy to get more feedback. :) I'm constantly updating both and trying to make them more enjoyable.

I started the first yesterday and was really enjoying it. Only problem was the sun was on my screen and it got to the point that I was just walking into walls and stuff. Had it not been as good as it was I would have finished (I think I was close to the end). I'm going start again this evening and play them both.
  • Options
    feuygarfeuygar Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Silverstars Posts: 102 Bounty Hunter
    edited July 2013
    If you're not overwhelmed by the number of quests posted here, please can you play mine. It's more story and D&D lore based than endless combat with some great visuals.